Userr Picture

You are viewing This is me, Deema's profile: This is me, Deema

This is me, Deema

This is me, Deema is a 41 years old Female Seeking Marriage Preferred to meet Muslim from Palestine and 34-40 age range
Reside: Amman, amman Jordan
Nationality or Root Country: Palestine
Marital Status: Single Age: 41
Religion: Muslim Practicing level: Believe
Height: This is me, Deema Body Type: Average
Have Children: No Smoke: Drinker: No
Hair Color: Black Eye Color: Brown
Occupation: Employed-Professinal Education Level: Bachelors Degree
Member Since: 2012-09-02 Last Login: 2016-03-19
More about the person I am seeking
Nationality or Root Country: Palestine
Religion: Muslim
Age Range: 34-40
I need real man
non smoker

This is me, Deema Communication channels
* Receiving messages from All residents
* Receiving messages from All ethnics
* Receiving messages from All members

Please Login or Signup to communicate with This is me, Deema

Safety Tip: Please be aware of Scammers - will try to get Money from you after relation is developed. Please report to us if you encounter scammer on this site. Read Romance Scam Report for details. See this article: Tips for spotting Scam Artist

Other Related Dating, Marriage or Match Making Sites

Arab Lounge :: Turkish Personals :: Iranian Personals || Pakistani Lounge :: Indonesian Cupid || Ethiopian Personals :: Free Od jobs or Gigs Market place
You are viewing This is me, Deema profile, who is 41 years old Female Seeking Marriage from Amman Jordan seeking marriage or Halal Islamic Relationship. Find your Muslim match here today; view the profiles, pictures, Contact information of a Single Muslim looking marriage in your locality or around the world. Check the profiles details before contacting the person. It’s free to contact this single Muslim profile but you must sign up in order to message your potential partner on this page!