Dawud

Dawud is 20 years old Male Seeking Marriage Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom

About Dawud:

I'm a revert brother to Islam for around 3 years. I am currently studying Cloud Engineering. For the future I would love to continue seeking knowledge, learn 'Arabic, marry a sister firm upon her religion, make Hijrah to a Muslim country and raise my children upon the Sunnah of our beloved Prophet sAllahu 'alayhi wasallam in sha Allah. I do not watch movies/TV shows or listen to music. I love to practise to the best of my ability. I love to seek knowledge, read and exercise. I can speak English, Hindi, Urdu, Gujarati and I am learning 'Arabic. I am happy to talk further via a chaperoned group conversation on W hatsApp (such as with a friend of yours or my mother).

Seeking:

A modest and practising sister, putting her religion first. She wears the correct hijab as mandated by Allah and His Messenger ? and has a good, gentle character. She seeks knowledge and aids me in seeking it. She should want to make Hijrah to a Muslim country and she should be loving, comforting and fearing of Allah. I am a strict, practicing brother and do not like these kinds of websites but I am aware that there could be some good sisters on here that are really looking to practice Islam the way it should be and to get married. I would prefer a potential sister's age to be around 17-23, I do not mind her ethnicity nor her education level and I do not wish for her to work, I would provide in sha Allah.

Looking for a Muslim from Any in 18-23 age range

Summary:

Name: Dawud Age: 20 Reside: Birmingham, West Midlands, United KingdomRoot: IndiaMarital Status: single Religion: Muslim Practicing level: DevotedHeight: -5\'7 Body Type: SlimHave Children: No Smoke: No Drinker: NoHair Color: - Eye Color: Dark BrownOccupation: Student Education Level: CollegeMember Since: 2024-02-04 00:44:31 Last Login: 2024-02-04 00:44:31