Seekingzawjati is 50 years old Male Seeking a Pal or Networking Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

About Seekingzawjati:

British Sunni Muslim born and raised in London, UK living in Dubai, UAE for around 15years and plan to continue living in Dubai in shaa Allah otherwise at least remain in a muslim country with no intention of settling or returning to UK where possible. Have worked in Turkey, UK, Singapore, UAE and soon to transfer to Qatar. Separated and awaiting formal divorce In case you may think, I am not seeking second wife and seeking the one true longterm wife Tall, fair complexion, long beard, slim to average build, hazel eyes, black medium to long length hair, no health issues Blessed with 3 fairly independent boys I have a passion for international travel and have travelled extensively (Europe, North and South America, Africa, Asia, Middle East) Enjoy going out, eating out, hiking, trekking, long drives and sightseeing and nowadays watching more than playing sports I am a supportive, easy going, responsible, giving, dedicated, protective person and provider I do not mix with unrelated women I do not practise nor attend cultural events I do not smoke I do not drink I do not listen to music for fun and entertainment


Seeking practising (as a minimum wearing hijab i.e. covering all her hair), generous, fun, happy, cheerful and grateful wife and most of all a supportive best friend, niqab would be a bonus and no compulsion to wear and seek to continually help develop and improve one another Prefer homemaker or someone who wishes to run her business from home nevertheless would support any existing career Ideally arabic speaking wife to assist me in learning arabic otherwise happy to learn together with a non-arabic speaking wife My future wife should know some basic spoken english in shaa Allah Hope to also contact your wali where possible If you want to know more please do not hesitate to contact me!

Looking for a Muslim from Any in 31-38 age range


Name: Seekingzawjati Age: 50 Reside: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab EmiratesRoot: United KingdomMarital Status: single Religion: Muslim Practicing level: DevotedHeight: 177cm Body Type: AverageHave Children: Yes Smoke: No Drinker: NoHair Color: - Eye Color: GreyOccupation: Employed-Professinal Education Level: Masters DegreeMember Since: 2023-05-04 12:53:04 Last Login: 2023-05-04 12:53:04