Userr Picture

You are viewing Salafia Insha Allah's profile: Salafia-Help!

Salafia-Help!




Salafia Insha Allah is a 37 years old Female Seeking Marriage Preferred to meet Muslim from Any Country and 33-53 age range
Reside: Yiwu, Zhejiang China
Nationality or Root Country: China
Marital Status: Divorced Age: 37
Religion: Muslim Practicing level: Practicing
Height: -166cm Body Type: Average
Have Children: Yes Smoke: Drinker: No
Hair Color: Black Eye Color: Black
Occupation: Employed-Professinal Education Level: Bachelors Degree
Member Since: 2021-01-13 Last Login: 2021-01-18
Comment:
FIRST, I just want to make it clear, I don't want any charity, as you can see, AlhamduliLlah, I am very talented:

I am a TCSL(Teaching Chinese As A Second Language) teacher, and my English is very proper, plus, I can talk fluent Arabic too, AlhamduliLlah. Of course, those are just in language.

SECOND, MY SITUATION:

1, I'm a convert, AlhamduliLlah, and unlike other Chinese Muslims, I had been studying in Egypt and seeing how Islam was being practiced.

2, I have been divorced for almost 4 years, AlhamduliLlah, and not wanting the kids to get influenced by my non Muslim families, I am living in a city which's very far from them, alone with two kids(girl 11&boy 7).

3, I am right now working as a Chinese&English teacher, and taking the responsibilities of myself and my kids all alone, AlhamduliLlah.

Here, I don't think I need to go in detail about my personal life, so to let you know how hard my life is, though AlhamduliLlah, there are many many people suffering much much more than me.

THIRD, here goes what I want, and there is a very big possibility that you are able to help me--just use your networks to let more people know about me(my situation, my qualifications, and what I want):

1, Hijrah!

2, Marriage!

Explanation:

If you know anyone who knows:
1, Any school/college/institute/... in a Muslim country, that wants a Chinese teacher, and can provide a work visa;
2, Any SALAFI brother, who wants get married;
3, Any sister/kid, who wants to learn Chinese(a little bit emergency for me now).

More details:
1, I don't think I need to explain too much about "Hijrah" with the facts: I was studying in Egypt& I am living in CHINA, and it never went out of mind since after I came back from Egypt.
Anyway, about" Hijrah", any Muslim country would be nice, but preferably an Arabic country(not messed up like Egypt, nor Libya/Syria/Yemen/...), can be(by the order of my preference):
Saudi Arabia-->Jordan-->Algeria-->Emirates-->...

3, It's not easy, especially for me my financial situation, I can easily find a very stable and decent job here with a very good salary, of course the condition might be I should forget about my Hijab and Abya, so what I do is just an online Chinese teacher & weekend private English teacher.

So, to be honest, if right now I can get a few students, is going to extricate myself from my temporary predicament, AlhamduliLlah, and it's going to test me, from those who has intention to marry me.
Don't worry, I'll send you my CV upon request, and I can promise they will not only learn, they will learn with fun, Insha Allah.

2, Here comes the most important, especially it's an emergency for my kids, AlhamduliLlah, EMOTIONALLY THEY REALLY NEED A FATHER! AlhamduliLlah...
And to me, I don't have a Muharam, and I can't find anyone here who is thinking like me, AlhamduliLlah, so that's why I am asking you for help.

So, I want to find a KNOWLEDGEABLE SALAFI brother, who is divorced/widowed-->single, and is WILLING/ABLE to live in a Muslim country, and also knows how to use my talents to benefit others, as long as ourselves.

And PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE be discreet for me (in his Takwah) as I am a convert, and my husband will be the only one I(with my two kids) can depend on after Allah.
And also, there is something, I DON'T HAVE A WOLI! So I really need some mosque/center help me in getting a knowledgeable/trustworthy/not too busy brother as my Woli.

In the end, you can let any potential relevant ones know all my informations, but please please please remember, EXCEPT my CONTACT.

JazakaLlahu Khairen for your precious time! And I am sorry for this long message, but I think it's necessary as it's easier for you to believe it's real.

P.s.
My CV/video/picture/other references can be offered upon request. Insha Allah...

BTW I forgot to mention, I have passed the written test for my CTCSOL(Certificate for Teachers of Chinese to Speakers of Other Languages) certificate, I know what I am planning is a long term"project", especially with corona, right now I am preparing for my oral test, and after that, I am going to learn something related to TCM(traditional Chinese medicine), like: cupping, massage, bloodletting, acupuncture, ...
Insha Allah.

More about the person I am seeking
Nationality or Root Country: Any Country
Religion: Muslim
Age Range: 33-53
Comment:
A real Muslim MAN, with proper beard and Qamis(Islamic clothes), who's WILLING/ABLE to make Hijrah to a Muslim country...
Salafia Insha Allah Communication channels
* Receiving messages from All residents
* Receiving messages from All ethnics
* Receiving messages from All members

Please Login or Signup to communicate with Salafia Insha Allah



Safety Tip: Please be aware of Scammers - will try to get Money from you after relation is developed. Please report to us if you encounter scammer on this site. Read Romance Scam Report for details. See this article: Tips for spotting Scam Artist

Other Related Dating, Marriage or Match Making Sites

Arab Lounge :: Turkish Personals :: Iranian Personals || Pakistani Lounge :: Indonesian Cupid || Ethiopian Personals :: Free Od jobs or Gigs Market place
You are viewing Salafia Insha Allah profile, who is 37 years old Female Seeking Marriage from Yiwu China seeking marriage or Halal Islamic Relationship. Find your Muslim match here today; view the profiles, pictures, Contact information of a Single Muslim looking marriage in your locality or around the world. Check the profiles details before contacting the person. It’s free to contact this single Muslim profile but you must sign up in order to message your potential partner on this page!