Gadlha is 43 years old Male Seeking Marriage Khartoum , Sudan

About Gadlha :

Am Muslim striving to follow Quran and Sunnah, family type person, trying to practice my religion as best as I can by engaging in Islamic lessons in Masjid for learning and memorizing Quran and studying the true Sunnah , I offer my prayer in Masjid only Alhamdulillah, avoiding women hands shaking as best as I could. My wife is good she wears hjab , am willing to marry again to have a big family not because of anything related to my wife. Am financial by profession, I have done my PHD degree in my field, my financial status is average and I have a plan to establish my own business soon insha Allah. I am Sudanese and I have a plan to relocate so the one who reads this profile should consider this. I am simple, I have high sense of humor I don't like dry life but I also don't like drama and unreal life


More about the person I am seeking I am seeking a nice type of person, I don't like rude people, she should value Islamic values like hijab (niqab is highly preferred for me) she should be strict to the true Sunnah and away from novelty (bida'a), she should not belong or believe in any sects except the true Islam, she should have the intention to develop her knowledge in Islam and should be practicing and strict about prayers in time. My woman should have high respect to her husband and should value family bonds. She should have the will to relocate yet we can also negotiate if she is willing to stay in her native country if she has strong reasons for that. I don't prefer working woman I like home woman but I have no problem regarding the studies, I even encourage that and am ready to cover the fees and arrange the necessary support if she is willing to study up to any level. I love peaceful life and I have giving nature so I don't like greedy people and people who don't like to help the needy. I do believe in Islamic family so home needs and wife needs are my responsibility even if she is rich a man has no right in his wife wealth but a woman has in her husband's. I love productive type of people who invents and create new events in life but at the same time I have got no issues with simple and traditional people so be your self. I am also open to non Muslim women who have interest in Islam

Looking for a Muslim from Any in 28-38 age range


Name: Gadlha Age: 43 Reside: Khartoum , SudanRoot: SudanMarital Status: Married Religion: Muslim Practicing level: DevotedHeight: 180 cm Body Type: AthleticHave Children: Yes Smoke: No Drinker: NoHair Color: Black Eye Color: BlueOccupation: Employed-Professinal Education Level: DoctorateMember Since: 2020-07-16 00:00:00 Last Login: 2021-03-05 00:00:00