Jalees

Jalees is 42 years old Male Seeking Marriage Amsterdam, Netherland

About Jalees:

Asslamualaikum, thanks for dropping by, a little about me… I'm someone who likes to see the best in those around me. I am trusting, loyal and emotionally stable. Friends would say that I’m humorous, gregarious and quick witted. I care about the world and its inhabitants, I treat others as I’d like to be treated myself. My vision of a successful and lasting relationship/marriage is based partly on tradition and partly on my own experiences. My interests include eating out, theatre, cinema, reading, travel, healthy eating. Dislikes – Rudeness, Arrogance, Intolerance, Excessive swearing and Dishonesty.

Seeking:

I’d very much like to find someone to eventually form a good relationship that will lead to marriage inshaAllah and also having fun getting to know eachother. Smiling is something I do naturally, my default state is happy and optimistic, however I am not naive and certainly won’t be taken for a fool. Finding someone equally positive would be wonderful because laughter and fun are as important as other valuables to me! I don't mind your past as long as your present is good, but let your motive be Jahnna. And May Allah bless us on our journey, amin...

Looking for a Muslim from Any in 30-41 age range

Summary:

Name: Jalees Age: 42 Reside: Amsterdam, NetherlandRoot: NetherlandMarital Status: Widowed Religion: Muslim Practicing level: PracticingHeight: 183 cm Body Type: Average +Have Children: Yes Smoke: No Drinker: NoHair Color: Black Eye Color: BrownOccupation: Employed-Professinal Education Level: Masters DegreeMember Since: 2020-05-28 00:00:00 Last Login: 2020-06-17 00:00:00