You are viewing Russ's profile: Look no further, I'm right here!

Look no further, I'm right here!

Russ is a 52 years old Male Seeking Marriage Preferred to meet Any One from Any Country and 28-50 age range
Reside: Freehold, New Jersey United States
Nationality or Root Country: Turkey
Marital Status: Single Age: 52
Religion: Muslim Practicing level: Dont want say
Height: 183 cm Body Type: Average
Have Children: Yes Smoke: Drinker: Yes
Hair Color: Dark Brown Eye Color: Dark Brown
Occupation: Employed-Professinal Education Level: Bachelors Degree
Member Since: 2019-10-08 Last Login: 2019-10-08
I am very fortunate in that I am successful, financially secure, and have achieved quite a bit thus far in my life. Materialistically, I pretty much have everything I have ever wanted or needed. That being said, I'm still missing what matters most of all. That special woman with whom I'd like to share my life. She completes me. She is my best friend, my confidant, my partner, my everything. Could I possibly be referring to you?
As for my background, I was born in the USA, both of my parents are from Istanbul Turkey and my mother now lives there. I have dual citizenship status. I have an adult daughter who is pretty much on her own now (though she does come and visit) I haven't decided either way on the possibility of more children, but if the right person were to come along soon, it is something I would definitely consider.
I have traveled extensively through much of the northern hemisphere (most of Europe, the Caribbean, some of the Middle East as well as Ukraine) I still frequent my family's summer home in Bodrum, Turkey.
I live mainly in New Jersey, but have properties in Naples FL as well.
Though my family roots are of Muslim descent, I am mainly agnostic.
Send me a message and let's get to know one another!

More about the person I am seeking
Nationality or Root Country: Any Country
Religion: Any
Age Range: 28-50
Russ Communication channels
* Receiving messages from All residents
* Receiving messages from All ethnics
* Receiving messages from All members

Please Login or Signup to communicate with Russ

Safety Tip: Please be aware of Scammers - will try to get Money from you after relation is developed. Please report to us if you encounter scammer on this site. Read Romance Scam Report for details. See this article: Tips for spotting Scam Artist

Other Related Dating, Marriage or Match Making Sites

Arab Lounge :: Turkish Personals :: Iranian Personals || Pakistani Lounge :: Indonesian Cupid || Ethiopian Personals :: Free Od jobs or Gigs Market place
You are viewing Russ profile, who is 52 years old Male Seeking Marriage from Freehold United States seeking marriage or Halal Islamic Relationship. Find your Muslim match here today; view the profiles, pictures, Contact information of a Single Muslim looking marriage in your locality or around the world. Check the profiles details before contacting the person. It’s free to contact this single Muslim profile but you must sign up in order to message your potential partner on this page!