Profile Picture

Profile Picture

You are viewing Lotfi's profile: I invite to read my profil, i hope you like

I invite to read my profil, i hope you like

Lotfi is a 41 years old Male Seeking Marriage Preferred to meet Muslim from Any Country and 18-28 age range
Reside: OULINS, Normandie France
Nationality or Root Country: France
Marital Status: Single Age: 41
Religion: Muslim Practicing level: Practicing
Height: 183 cm Body Type: Average +
Have Children: No Smoke: Drinker: No
Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Brown
Occupation: Dont want say Education Level: Masters Degree
Member Since: 2019-05-04 Last Login: 2019-05-11
Hello, I'm Lotfi,

I am single without children, never married and without financial debts lol

Respectful of nature, very fond of animals but rather dog than cat lol

I am someone passionate, fusional with My Wife

Faithful to the extreme, I have never deceived a woman of my life,
I prefer to separate me from being unfaithful !

I almost do not lie, not to say EVER,
because I assume everything I say and do, like a Man.

I always do what I say,

Frank and honest,

Samuraï (at the service) of mine and I hope one day of my family

My treasure: I have only one word !!!

Unfortunately, I have at least 2 defects up to my qualities lol

Finally, currently in France, for again few years, I would like to settle in Muslim countries, for have my family wiwth muslim values, exemple : Malaysia or Indonesia.

More about the person I am seeking
Nationality or Root Country: Any Country
Religion: Muslim
Age Range: 18-28
I research:
- Two muslim women 18 and 39 years old, sisters or best friends:
So that she can count on each other all their life.

- I am looking for women of values, RELIABLE ​​and good family, with basic skills, so rare in Europe.

1 ° / FEMINITY +++ with all the traits of femininity: soft, calm, with good hygiene, correct attitude, know how to be s*xy for her husband etc ...

2 ° / FAITHFUL, RELIABE in time, for all life !

3 ° / My best friend : who will demonstrate a continuous presence, a support infallible over time.

4 ° / GUARANTOR OF s*x IN OUR HOME and the best s*x lovers: because a sexually fulfilled man is essential in order to have a happy home.

5 ° / MISTRESS OF HOUSE : she will be the boss at home lol the house will have to stay clean and orderly all the life, that she knows how to make good food, but especially to know to receive my few guests and my family like kings.

it's 5 points are DUTIES of all women, so they are non negotiable !!! but all the rest is only concessions in life.

Finally, a woman who adheres to the expression that governs my life:
Who wants-can, who tries-succeeds, who loves-life

I hope it speaks to you,
Bisou Lotfi

Lotfi Communication channels
* Receiving messages from All residents
* Receiving messages from All ethnics
* Receiving messages from All members

Please Login or Signup to communicate with Lotfi

Safety Tip: Please be aware of Scammers - will try to get Money from you after relation is developed. Please report to us if you encounter scammer on this site. Read Romance Scam Report for details. See this article: Tips for spotting Scam Artist

Other Related Dating, Marriage or Match Making Sites

Arab Lounge :: Turkish Personals :: Iranian Personals || Pakistani Lounge :: Indonesian Cupid || Ethiopian Personals :: Free Od jobs or Gigs Market place
You are viewing Lotfi profile, who is 41 years old Male Seeking Marriage from OULINS France seeking marriage or Halal Islamic Relationship. Find your Muslim match here today; view the profiles, pictures, Contact information of a Single Muslim looking marriage in your locality or around the world. Check the profiles details before contacting the person. It’s free to contact this single Muslim profile but you must sign up in order to message your potential partner on this page!