Plus+

Plus+ is 42 years old Male Seeking Marriage California, Sri Lanka

About Plus+:

I'm tall, down to earth,kind and spiritual Muslim. I'm serious about finding a partner. I look much younger than my age. I had my education in the USA and lived many years in the USA and other countries. I'm comfortable with different cultures and backgrounds. I've met many people from different countries and cultures. I come from Persian and Moroccan descent. I'm presently living in one of the beautiful islands. I'll treat my partner as a friend with so much kindness, devotion, and mutual respect. I have one son from my divorce. He is mostly with his mother. I love God. I believe men and women are equal before God as the Quran says. I'll truly love and respect my partner and she should love me and respect me too. I give importance to human values and Humanity. I have the ability to travel .I'm presently in Colombo, Sri Lanka which is a beautiful island. Nice meeting you here . Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you.

Seeking:

A kind, caring, loving, considerate person. I will respect her and she should respect me too. Follow moral and ethical values in Religion and Spirituality. She should be not materialistic and value humanity and human values.

Looking for a Muslim from Any in 28-48 age range

Summary:

Name: Plus+ Age: 42 Reside: California, Sri LankaRoot: IranMarital Status: Divorced Religion: Muslim Practicing level: PracticingHeight: 183 cm Body Type: AverageHave Children: Yes Smoke: No Drinker: NoHair Color: Black Eye Color: Dark BrownOccupation: Employed-General Education Level: Masters DegreeMember Since: 2017-03-30 00:00:00 Last Login: 2021-07-25 00:00:00