adeel is 37 years old Male Seeking Marriage montevideo, Uruguay

About adeel:

I am from middle class family,Sunni and Punjabi father is security guard retired from NIAB(nuclear institute of agriculture and Biology in Faisalabad by Pakistan atomic energy commission,)My Uncle is 21th(probably) grade retired from that institute,I have one younger brother, no sister, family composition is 4 members,, My brother is graduated, he has computer work of software and hardware in a shop near we live,my mother is house maker also.I was selected on Govt scholarship in 2008 for doing medical degree from Cuba,,Graduated in February 2015 from Latin american school of medicine, HAVANA as a doctor of medicine.I applied for visa to Uruguay which was approved in the mid of april 2015, came to Uruguay without going to pakistan, applied for temporary residence here,and re-validated my degree here,I am working here for a year,recently selected as postgraduate resident of pediatrics in Uruguay.I have to take the exam of Pakistan medical and dental council fr the re-validation of foreign degree.planning to take first step in July almost. i posted my photo in profile of this site. we live in Faisalabad in own house...Thanks MAY ALLAH ALMIGHTY BLESS YOU,..ADEEL


should have spirit of sacrifice

Looking for a Muslim from Any in 20-27 age range


Name: adeel Age: 37 Reside: montevideo, UruguayRoot: PakistanMarital Status: Single Religion: Muslim Practicing level: PracticingHeight: 165 cm Body Type: AverageHave Children: No Smoke: No Drinker: NoHair Color: Black Eye Color: BrownOccupation: Employed-Professinal Education Level: Bachelors DegreeMember Since: 2017-02-10 00:00:00 Last Login: 2017-02-15 00:00:00