Profile Picture

Profile Picture Profile Picture

You are viewing WASEEM's profile: HAY JUSST'O'JOO ...

HAY JUSST'O'JOO ...




WASEEM is a 63 years old Male Seeking Marriage Preferred to meet Muslim from India and 45-55 age range
Reside: RUWI, MUSCAT Oman
Nationality or Root Country: India
Marital Status: Divorced Age: 63
Religion: Muslim Practicing level: Devout
Height: 175 cm Body Type: Slim
Have Children: Yes Smoke: Drinker: No
Hair Color: Brown and Black streak Eye Color: Dark Brown
Occupation: Self Employed Education Level: Doctorate
Member Since: 2017-01-09 Last Login: 2017-12-10
Comment:
NEUTRALITY BETWEEN RIGHT & WRONG IS SIN

Salaam to All ...

Before I write anything about me ...

I AM NOT HERE FOR MUT'AH ... I HAVE GROWN UP CHILDREN WHO LIVE ON THEIR OWN.

Hello : ) ... Thanks for visiting my profile. Please read it carefully & till the end ...

PLEASE ... Invites ONLY from ladies of ETHNICITIES of ... Middle East, G.C.C, India, Sri Lanka & Bangladesh. Zodiacs : LIBRA, AQUARIUS, GEMINI, SAGITTARIUS, CAPRICORN, LEO, CANCER & ARIES ... ONLY (I am not an Occult freak ... but have my own reasons for seeking Astrological / Numerological details ... will explain in communication )

If you are short / ill tempered,proud / arrogant, doubting / suspecting, insulting / insolent &impatient; and if you insist on keeping your, images, contacts &emails hidden / un-shared even after initiating & or accepting invites please move to the next profile ... Thanks.

Ladies who hold U.S/Canadian & European nationalities ... please, rest assured, that IF, for any reason, I initiate an invite; it WON'T be out of greed for the citizenship / sponsorship ... I am proud of mine, as we are able to stay in most of those countries without any problem. I can also apply for dual citizenship for U.K; should I wish so.

The nature of my profession / business requires me to shift between G.C.C & India ... but I can relocate for love,peace and prosperity.

Now ABOUT ME ...

One smile, One word, One look, & that One Person that can change your life That's ME : ) : )

Writing about self is one of the trickiest things. Anyway I will have to be honest even if you call it conceit ... How else am I going to convey what I really am ? I am a mature man look much younger, with perfect health.

Honesty, sincerity, kindness, generosity, dignity, self respect, morality, believes, high standards, religious & cultural values, ethics and integrity are very basic elements of my character & personality and truly reflect my family background & the stock I belong too.

With great attributes; physical,mental as well as moral any lady would YEARN to have in her man; be they good looks, intelligence, romantic, artistic & sentimental disposition, sensual and sensuous nature. I am highly educated, well bred & well traveled ... I am free from all moral & religious vices & by the grace of Allaah, fulfill all my religious & social duties and obligations. I am generous, have a GSOH, have acute discretion & loads of patience ... A VERY STAUNCH & PRACTICING MUSLIM & SHEE'AH ... I am very moderate in my approach & attitude to all matters relogious they be or social; I AM NOT A HARSHLY DOGMATIC EXTREMIST.

I am very broadminded and respect other religions ... and, in fact, have deeply studied a couple. Have visited many places of worship in many countries.I love literature, music and all forms of art.

My hobbies are ... stamps, currency & coin collecting. Photography, gardening. I also love swimming and walking where & whenever possible.MY FAVOURITE CUISINE : Veg & Non Veg Indian / Lebanese / Continental & MUGHLAI food.

With all the,so called, awesome and enviable attributes; true marital happiness & bliss still eludes me. I would open the book of my life to you IF you are realistic, trusting & sympathetic. Like many people, my life also is a mix bag of sweet,& sour.

More about the person I am seeking
Nationality or Root Country: India
Religion: Muslim
Age Range: 45-55
Comment:
Seeking a Shee'ah lady; or from other Islamic Fiqhs, who revere & respect Ahl'ul Bayt & KNOW who they are & ACKNOWLEDGE their supremacy viz a viz the rest; then U R most welcome blissful tiding.

Pretty or Charming / appealing, if not so called beautiful ( after all beauty lies in the eyes of beholder; isn't it?) wheatish colour, if not fair, buxom but NOT FAT or FLAB, well read if not formally educated with a traditional scroll in hand. Well & decently dressed,carries herself well, open minded but not promiscuous, Religious but not fanatic. I am not for the traditional burqah but do insist on decent dress code.

If you are possessive, jealous, ill or short tempered; JUST KEEP AWAY FROM ME .......Romantic with love for nature,music, songs, ghazals & literature in general. Keen on personal hygiene ...Perfume & fragrances are my MEGA TURN ONs.... BODY ODOURS & BAD BREATH ARE MY MEGA TURN OFFS. I prefer my lady love to be a wonderful cook; but if not that ... a little less wonderful will do : ): )

Well, I will have to end this here and wait to hear from you ....May Allaah bless us with our desired soul mate.



WASEEM Communication channels
* Receiving messages from All residents
* Receiving messages from All ethnics
* Receiving messages from All members

Please Login or Signup to communicate with WASEEM



Safety Tip: Please be aware of Scammers - will try to get Money from you after relation is developed. Please report to us if you encounter scammer on this site. Read Romance Scam Report for details. See this article: Tips for spotting Scam Artist

Other Related Dating, Marriage or Match Making Sites

Arab Lounge :: Turkish Personals :: Iranian Personals || Pakistani Lounge :: Indonesian Cupid || Ethiopian Personals :: Free Od jobs or Gigs Market place
You are viewing WASEEM profile, who is 63 years old Male Seeking Marriage from RUWI Oman seeking marriage or Halal Islamic Relationship. Find your Muslim match here today; view the profiles, pictures, Contact information of a Single Muslim looking marriage in your locality or around the world. Check the profiles details before contacting the person. It’s free to contact this single Muslim profile but you must sign up in order to message your potential partner on this page!