Login || Sign up

You are viewing lakhdar's profile: looking for tranquility


Profile Picture Profile Picture Profile Picture

lakhdar is a 46 years old Male Seeking Marriage Preferred to meet Muslim from Any Country and 32-45 age range
Reside: cape town, western cape South Africa
Nationality or Root Country: Algeria
Marital Status: Divorced Age: 46
Religion: Muslim Practicing level: Practicing
Height: 175 cm Body Type: Average
Have Children: No Smoke: Drinker: No
Hair Color: Black Eye Color: Brown
Occupation: Self Employed Education Level: Bachelors Degree
Member Since: 2007-10-23 Last Login: 2018-09-17
Comment:
i am a Muslim brother from Arabic background,good practicing,very easygoing,simple and down to earth. I live in cape town where I run my own business .
More about the person I am seeking
Nationality or Root Country: Any Country
Religion: Muslim
Age Range: 32-45
Comment:
I am dreaming of an islamic marriage that offers tranquillity to the soul and piece of mind, so that a man and a woman may live together in an atmosphere of love, mercy, harmony, co-operation, mutual respect, tolerance and advice .a marriage that lays a foundation for having a muslim family striving for the better. It is not all rosy though, due to human nature, there will always be some misunderstandings and discord . However with ALLAH'S MERCY and GUIDANCE then the strong bond of love and the willingness of coexistence between the couple make the latter more than capable to overcome all those problems and reconcile in a way that makes thing even better than they were before . Quran describes it in a very good fashion , moving and eloquent terms . Plz read surat 30- Ayah( versus) 21. A natural relationship between a man and a woman that is filled with compassion, security, calmness, tranquillity and rest .It has never been about what we take ,it really is about what we share. It is seldom to get what dream of , but we can live with what we have and try to improve it.

lakhdar (simplemuslim1972) Communication channels
* Receiving messages from All residents
* Receiving messages from All ethnics
* Receiving messages from All members

Please Login to communicate with lakhdar

Safety Tip: Please be aware of Scammers - will try to get Money from you after relation is developed. Please report to us if you encounter scammer on this site. Read Romance Scam Report for details. See this article: Tips for spotting Scam Artist

Other Related Dating, Marriage or Match Making Sites
Arab Lounge || Turkish Personals || Iranian Personals || Pakistani Lounge || Indonesian Cupid || Ethiopian Personals || Free Od jobs or Gigs Market place || Frree Clasified Ads
You are viewing a Muslim Male Seeking Marriage. Find your Muslim match here today; view the profiles, pictures, Contact information of a Single Muslim looking marriage in your locality or around the world. Check the profiles details before contacting the person. Common terms to get to this page, Muslim Female Seeking marriage, Muslim male seeking marriage, Single Muslim Female seeking marriage, Single Muslim man seeking marriage, Single Muslim girl seeking marriage, Single Muslim lady seeking marriage. Please note, this is not a dating website so we do not endorse online dating terms. This is for only Single Muslims woman looking for a husband or single Muslim man looking for a wife.