Maryam is 37 years old Female Seeking Marriage Norfolk Island

About Maryam :

Assalaamu Aleykum wr wb. I am a simple down-to-earth somali sister who tries her very best to practice her deen. Alhamdulilah I am serious about taking the next step in life and inshaAllah get married and settle down. In my spare time I enjoy socialising with friends and family I love to read books fiction and nonfiction and I really enjoy going for walks and other outdoor activities. I also attend regular classes in aqeedah, hadith and seerah and try to increase my knowledge of my deen inshaAllah i hope to meet a like-minded brother.


A God-fearing 'Somali' brother who's honest, hardworking,intelligent, educated, funny and kindhearted. He would be a very supportive brother and be open minded. I would like to meet a brother who spends alot of time at the masjid or atleast prays congregational salah regularly as the masjid, as its the place where the (brothers) receive their blessings. Someone who regularly attends classes and is active in his pursuit for beneficial knowledge based on Quran and Authentic Sunnah. In other words, I am looking for my better half, who can help me get to paradise inshaAllah.

Looking for a Muslim from Somalia in 27-35 age range


Name: Maryam Age: 37 Reside: Norfolk IslandRoot: SomaliaMarital Status: Single Religion: Muslim Practicing level: DevoutHeight: 168 cm Body Type: SlimHave Children: No Smoke: No Drinker: NoHair Color: Black Eye Color: Dark BrownOccupation: Employed-Professinal Education Level: Masters DegreeMember Since: 2012-11-21 00:00:00 Last Login: 2017-04-12 00:00:00