Seeking:
Aged: to
Country:
Religion:

Advanced Search

MuslimPlace.com New Islamic Social Networking Website
Advertise Here
>Muslim Marriage Forum
>Muslim Chat Room
>Set BestMuslim to Home


SpiderTip.com - How to articles



You are viewing Reza's profile: I am persian looking for my compatible partner

Reza is a 47 years old Male Seeking Marriage Preferred to meet Any One from Any Country
Reside: Toronto, Ontario Canada
Nationality or Root Country: --
Marital Status: Single Age: 47
Religion: Muslim Practicing level:
Height: 185 cm Body Type: Average
Have Children: No Smoke: Drinker:
Hair Color: Black Eye Color: Black
Occupation: Employed-General Education Level: Bachelors Degree
Member Since: 2008-02-20 Last Login: 2008-04-27
Comment:
Hi
It is hard to start but as far as I know I am looking for someone who has something in common with me. I am 36,never married ,out going, can get along with veracity of people. Religion and race doesn't matter ,but you should belive god. someone who I can share my lonely time with .I am actually new here with Persian race.
If you are the same person who I am looking for, send me message to trade photos.


More about the person I am seeking
Nationality or Root Country: Any Country
Religion:
Age Range:
Comment:
somebody who is close to my character as I stated,should believe god,being honest.
Reza (vandad) Communication channels
* Receiving messages from All residents
* Receiving messages from All ethnics
* Receiving messages from All members
E-mail | View Profile Details | Add To Short List | Scam Report

Member Login
User Name:

Password:

Signup First To Login
Forgot Login Info