Aged: to

Advanced Search New Islamic Social Networking Website
Advertise Here
>Muslim Marriage Forum
>Muslim Chat Room
>Set BestMuslim to Home - Free Classified Ads - Do you have a talent to sell? Or perhaps do you want convert your spare time into cash? Or do you need a helper to help you with a project whether at home, a business or personal? If the answer is yes. is your free platform for you!

You are viewing Jess's profile: Friendship First :)

Jess is a 60 years old Female Seeking a Pal or Networking Preferred to meet Muslim from Any Country and 55-67 age range
Reside: Australia
Nationality or Root Country: Indonesia
Marital Status: Divorced Age: 60
Religion: Muslim Practicing level: Practicing
Height: 160 cm Body Type: Slim
Have Children: Yes Smoke: Drinker: No
Hair Color: Dark Brown Eye Color: Brown
Occupation: Dont want say Education Level: Bachelors Degree
Member Since: 2019-05-12 Last Login: 2019-05-20
If you believe in what people say, I have been described as gregarious,
warm, considerate, cheerful and independent. I am a practising Muslim, laugh easily, a keen bridge player, enjoy good conversations, movies, classical music, wholesome foods, and travelling, but also love my own company, peace and quiet.

More about the person I am seeking
Nationality or Root Country: Any Country
Religion: Muslim
Age Range: 55-67
I am looking for that special someone who makes me laugh, a friend to start with, someone who has Islamic values, decent and kind.
Jess (jess) Communication channels
* Receiving messages from All residents
* Receiving messages from All ethnics
* Receiving messages from All members
E-mail | View Profile Details | Add To Short List | Scam Report

Member Login
User Name:


Signup First To Login
Forgot Login Info