Seeking:
Aged: to
Country:
Religion:

Advanced Search

MuslimPlace.com New Islamic Social Networking Website
Advertise Here
>Muslim Marriage Forum
>Muslim Chat Room
>Set BestMuslim to Home


mklist.com - Free Classified Ads
GigWag.com - Do you have a talent to sell? Or perhaps do you want convert your spare time into cash? Or do you need a helper to help you with a project whether at home, a business or personal? If the answer is yes. GogWag.com is your free platform for you!



You are viewing M Ayyub's profile: Looking for a Life Partner

M Ayyub is a 34 years old Male Seeking Marriage Preferred to meet Muslim from Any Country and 25-40 age range
Reside: Port Novo, Benin
Nationality or Root Country: Pakistan
Marital Status: Single Age: 34
Religion: Muslim Practicing level: Practicing
Height: 170 cm Body Type: Slim
Have Children: No Smoke: Drinker: No
Hair Color: Black Eye Color: Black
Occupation: Self Employed Education Level: Masters Degree
Member Since: 2019-02-23 Last Login: 2019-03-25
Comment:
Bismillahir Rehamanir Raheem. Assalaam O Alaikom Warahmatullah Wabaraktuhu.


I am Ayyub and I am a revert to Muslim and looking for a Muslim girl for marriage and am looking forward to start a new life a family. I wish to settle in a Muslim country.

On personal level am well educated and employed.. all am looking for is a Muslim life partner... and whose family can accept me.

I am a person who feel that everyone have their own choose to follow the religion or faith of their choice. Some make right choice by following wing Islam. As i grew up I realised the truth and the best for me. And Now my belief is strong in Islam. For me Islam means submission to Allah, Living a pious and disciplined life and love for humanity...i was born as a Christian..so that was not my choice... I was a Christian because I was born in a Christian family... now having grown up and understanding about Allah and religion.. I feel that my faith and belief are parallel to the Islamic faith and that's the reason am following Islam.

Personally I am Simple , Honest, Hard working and Can adjust with any situation and person, I am very caring, believe in forgiving others, have lot of patience. I love cooking and am quite good at it and would love to cook for the loved ones.


As far as my family is concerned am the only person in my family. I was brought up in a orphanage after my parents death when I as 3 years old.

For further information please send me a message here or on my email ayoubm0986@gmail.com

May Allah be with all of us and guide us in our life

Ameen

Tisbah Allah Khair

More about the person I am seeking
Nationality or Root Country: Any Country
Religion: Muslim
Age Range: 25-40
Comment:
All am looking for is a Muslimah who can accept me.
M Ayyub (ayyubm09) Communication channels
* Receiving messages from All residents
* Receiving messages from All ethnics
* Receiving messages from All members
E-mail | View Profile Details | Add To Short List | Scam Report

Member Login
User Name:

Password:

Signup First To Login
Forgot Login Info