Aged: to

Advanced Search New Islamic Social Networking Website
Advertise Here
>Muslim Marriage Forum
>Muslim Chat Room
>Set BestMuslim to Home - How to articles

You are viewing London Guy's profile: Looking for my other half to complete me

London Guy is a 40 years old Male Seeking Marriage Preferred to meet Muslim from Any Country and 23-34 age range
Reside: london, United Kingdom
Nationality or Root Country: Pakistan
Marital Status: Divorced Age: 40
Religion: Muslim Practicing level: Practicing
Height: 183 cm Body Type: Average
Have Children: No Smoke: Drinker: No
Hair Color: Black Eye Color: Brown
Occupation: Employed-Professinal Education Level: Bachelors Degree
Member Since: 2012-12-26 Last Login: 2012-12-26

i hope you in best health and imman..

Yes im divorced unfortunatley my marriage didnt work out. It was just over a year long. Its just the case she wasnt honest before we got married. I believe honesty is one of the important factors in any relationship.

i would describe myself as a simple,easy going and straight forward guy and come from good family background...

More about the person I am seeking
Nationality or Root Country: Any Country
Religion: Muslim
Age Range: 23-34
I am looking for someone down to earth, humble, caring, family orientated and has a smashing personality, someone that can also make me laugh and be there for the good and bad times. Someone who is practising Islam or intends to and values it greatly.
London Guy (london_guy_2013) Communication channels
* Receiving messages from All residents
* Receiving messages from All ethnics
* Receiving messages from All members
E-mail | View Profile Details | Add To Short List | Scam Report

Member Login
User Name:


Signup First To Login
Forgot Login Info