Aged: to

Advanced Search New Islamic Social Networking Website
Advertise Here
>Muslim Marriage Forum
>Muslim Chat Room
>Set BestMuslim to Home - How to articles

You are viewing kalam's profile: Friends & Soul Mate

kalam is a 45 years old Male Seeking Marriage Preferred to meet Any One from Any Country
Reside: mumbai, maharashtra India
Nationality or Root Country: --
Marital Status: Single Age: 45
Religion: Muslim Practicing level: Beleive
Height: 173 cm Body Type: Average
Have Children: No Smoke: Drinker:
Hair Color: Black Eye Color: Brown
Occupation: Employed-Professinal Education Level: Bachelors Degree
Member Since: 2008-02-26 Last Login: 2008-03-05
I consider myself strong minded and stand up for what I believe. In everything there is purpose, and wisdom. I love my religion with my heart and soul and believe it is a way of life, and not a book of rules. It’s based on high morals and values, honesty and integrity...which is exactly how I want to live my life. As for my personality, I like to laugh and can be playful. But I take life/it’s purpose very serious. I like art & Culture, nature, books, talking, writing etc. I consider myself mature, understanding and considerate wa Allahu Alim. I am creative minded, and would like to live with a very simple purpose in life. I’m looking for friends what once you used to be the very basic principals Honesty, loyalty, honor in religion (proud of it from the deepest part of their soul), generosity, loving nature, ambitious, supportive and kind.
More about the person I am seeking
Nationality or Root Country: Any Country
Age Range:
good looking with iman and god fearing down to earth positive thinking, look after beloveds respect every one, good understanding matured etc...
kalam (kalamyours) Communication channels
* Receiving messages from All residents
* Receiving messages from All ethnics
* Receiving messages from All members
E-mail | View Profile Details | Add To Short List | Scam Report

Member Login
User Name:


Signup First To Login
Forgot Login Info